Result of Club 10 mile event on 1st June on G10/42 the A24 Holmwood course

Thanks to Peter Cooke for producing the result, and to Lionel Bardon for helping at the start and finish with Colin Shales. Also to Dudley Samuals and Paul Cannon for putting out the signs required around the course. 

Finally after eight club time trial this year with chilly conditions, we had an event that was warm with a light easterly wind.
Most riders made reasonable improvements from their previous events on the course this season.

The fastest time was done by Paul Deen with Paul Haywood the runner up, followed by Isaac Griffiths, all doing near their best times on a local course.

James Langstraat took just over a minute of his personal best time to take the handicap award with Steve Grout in second place.

This entry was posted in Results. Bookmark the permalink.