Event: 10 Mile TT
Course: Holmwood G10/42

NumberNameTimePOSHcpHcp TimeHcp pos
14Paul Deen21:57100:0021:573
13Simon Smythe23:46PTT
9David Scrivener24:23:00PTT
11Brandon Stott24:35:00203:1021:252
5Colin Gray25:21:00PTT
10David Mascall25:29:00PTT
6Steve Grout26:04:00304:4021:241
8Daniel Arthur27:00:00404:5022:104
12Peter Noble27:12:00502:5024:22:006
7Richard Turner27:50:00605:2022:305
1John Tindall31:14:00706:4024:34:007
3Brian Jones31:29:002nd C
2Harriet RosethornDNSPTT
4Alex FerrarioDNSPTT

Thanks to Peter Cooke for producing the event result sheet. Also to Steve Grout for putting out the warning signs around the course, once again.

It was a clear evening with a very nasty cold north easterly wind.

The fastest time was done by Paul Deen who did a tremendous ride in the conditions and was well clear of Brandon Stott the runner up.

Steve Grout took the handicap award with Brandon just one second slower. This was a reverse for Steve of the same event last year when he lost by one second to Paul Malloy.